Chicago's LGBTQ+ Running & Walking Club

2019 Proud to Run Board

Proud to Run 2019 Board of Directors

Proud To Run Chicago is presented by Frontrunners/Frontwalkers Chicago, and is organized by an all-volunteer, community based board of directors.

John Avila
John Bowen

Jeremy Kras
Dan Kilbane

Joshua Wolff
Curtis Tom
Eric Cortez
Jose Rios

Mark Bieganski
Travis Woulfe
Leandro Ferreira
Robert Graff